Kontakt

Nordic Climate Group

Nordic Climate Group

Besöksadress: Boställsvägen 4 702 27 Örebro
info@nordicclimategroup.se
Mats Åström

Mats Åström

Tf. CEO och CFO
​​​​​​​072-050 22 40
mats.astrom@nordicclimategroup.se

Anders Ekdahl

Anders Ekdahl

Affärsutveckling
070-759 62 19
anders.ekdahl@nordicclimategroup.se

Max Nordman

Max Nordman

Etableringsansvarig
​​​​​​​070-763 00 44
max.nordman@nordicclimategroup.se​​​​​​​

Dalida Stehr Matiros

Dalida Stehr Matiros

Marknadsansvarig
072-230 72 83
dalida.matiros@nordicclimategroup.se

Anna Öhlin

Anna Öhlin

Kommunikatör
Telefon: 072-230 72 84
E-post: anna.ohlin@nordicclimategroup.se

Mikael Dagberg

Mikael Dagberg

Utbildningsansvarig
072-230 72 70
mikael.dagberg@nordicclimategroup.se

Besöksadress:
GS Kylservice - Katrineholm
Formgatan 2
641 39 Katrineholm

Ewa Wodmar

Ewa Wodmar

Koncernredovisningsansvarig​​​​​​​
070-961 15 05
ewa.wodmar@nordicclimategroup.se​​​​​​​

Bengt-Olov Lewin

Bengt-Olov Lewin

Koncerncontroller

073-5021239

bengt-olov.lewin@nordicclimategroup.se

Ulf Gustafsson

Ulf Gustafsson

Tf. CFO
070-399 42 90
uffe.gustafsson@nordicclimategroup.se​​​​​​​

Besöksadress:
Energigatan 17H
434 37 Kungsbacka

Sara Bergman

Sara Bergman

Föräldraledig
Administratör 
072-230 72 81
sara.bergman@nordicclimategroup.se

Besöksadress:
Kyl-Bergman
Kristinebergsgatan 21
593 61 Västervik